Relações com Investidores
Acessibilidade
A+ A-
Contraste

Cobertura de Analistas

INSTITUIÇÃO ANALISTA E-MAIL
Desmistificando FIIs Rodrigo Medeiros desmistificandofii@gmail.com
Santander Research Flavio Pires flavio.pires@santander.com.br
Safra Caue Pinheiro caue.pinheiro@safra.com.br
Ativa Investimentos Marcelo Coelho /
Gabriel Dorval / Gustavo Dantas
marcelo.coelho@ativainvestimentos.com.br;
produtos@ativainvestimentos.com.br; 
Mirae Fernando Bresciani /
Pedro Galdi
fernando.bresciani@miraeinvest.com.br;
pedro.galdi@miraeinvest.com.br
Guide Investimentos Luiz Gustavo/
Caio Ventura
lpereira@guide.com.br; caio.ventura@guide.com.br;
research@guide.com.br; mercadodecapitais@guide.com.br
Órama Anna Tenan /
Philipe Aguiar
douglas.paixao@orama.com.br; anna.tenan@orama.com.br; 
philipe.aguiar@orama.com.br;
Inside App Rafael Rovai rafael.rovai@insideapp.com.br
Eleven Research Raul Grego /
Alexia Wiezel
raul.grego@elevenresearch.com;
alexia.wiezel@elevenresearch.com